All New Episode of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic Season 5 Premieres 4/18

unnamed

All New Episode with Sweet Lullaby from Applejack Premieres April 18 at 11:30am ET

 

This Week’s Episode:

 

  • Bloom and Gloom– April 18 at 11:30am ET/ 10:30am CT / 8:30am PT

Apple Bloom’s anxieties about getting her Cutie Mark back turn her life into a living nightmare from which she may never escape.

 

Watch a sneak peak clip featuring Applejack’s Lullaby HERE

Viewers can tweet about the exciting new season using the hashtag #MLP5

MY LITTLE PONY: FRIENDSHIP IS MAGIC season 5 trotted out on Saturday, April 4, exceeding viewership records and marked the series’ top-rated debut of all time!

 

Season 5 is filled with surprises and special treats for viewers, including the appearance of celebrity guest voice Tony Award-winner Lena Hall, the series’ exciting 100th episode, fun holiday specials and several new, original songs soon to be fan-favorites. Viewers will be introduced to new characters and see background characters brought to the forefront for the first time, all as part of a journey that embraces such themes as individuality, coming of age, facing fears and achieving your dreams.

 Self Disclosure: No compensation was received to post.

Leave a Reply