Volunteers needed for upcoming CAT/Justin Rudd events! More than 30 volunteer hours available to teens/adults

LM0A2802small

30+ VOLUNTEER HOURS: Can you help with any of these upcoming CAT/Justin Rudd events? More than 30 volunteer hours available to teens/adults. Event details at www.JustinRudd.com/cat

• 30-Minute Beach Cleanup & Halloween Costume Contest, Sat., Oct. 17, 9:35 arrival; 1 hour; 1 Granada Ave.
• Belmont Shore Sidewalk Chalk Art Contest, Sat., Oct. 17; 8:30 arrival til 4:30, Chase Bank on 2nd St. @ Nieto Ave.
• Interfaith Blessing of the Animals, Sun., Oct. 18, 5 p.m. arrival til 7 p.m., 1 Granada Ave.
• Haute Dog Howl’oween Parade & adoption fair, Sat., Oct. 31, 10 a.m. arrival, til 5 p.m., Marina Vista Park
• Long Beach Bake-Off, Sun., Nov. 1, 5 p.m. arrival til 8:30 p.m., 5100 The Toledo @ Bay Shore Church
• Miss Long Beach & Miss Southern Calif. Cities pageants, Sun., Nov. 15, 11 a.m. arrival, til 9 p.m., Long Beach Performing Arts Center
• 30-Minute Beach Cleanup and SoCal Beard & Mustache Championship, Sat., Nov. 21, 9:35 arrival, 1 hour.; 1 Granada Ave.
• Long Beach Turkey Trot, Thurs., Nov. 26, 5:30 a.m. arrival, til 11:30 a.m. and Wed., Nov. 25, 2 p.m. til 7 p.m. for packet pick-ups; 1 Granada Ave.
• Joy to the World! Christmas Concert & Long Beach Christmas Cookie Contest; Sun., Dec. 13, arrive at 4 p.m. til 8 p.m., 5100 The Toledo at Bay Shore Church
• 30-Minute Beach Cleanup, Sat., Dec. 19, 9:35 arrival, 1 hour; 1 Granada Ave.
• Operation Santa Paws, Sat., Dec. 19, four SoCal locations/times, details at www.SantaPaws.info

santapawlogoRGB03

RSVP to Justin@JustinRudd.com

LM0A1492small

Post & Photo Credit: Justin Rudd.

Speak Your Mind

*