A Charlie Brown Christmas by Vince Guaraldi is a Holiday Must-Buy! Nostalgia Giveaway! A Charlie Brown Christmas [Green Vinyl LP!]

A Charlie Brown Christmas by Vince Guaraldi Trio is one of the most popular and beloved holiday albums of all-time. This remastered recording on green vinyl includes 3 bonus tracks not on the original 1965 LP plus a 20-page booklet filled with images from the program and liner notes by Vince Guaraldi historian Derrick Bang.


Artist:                   Vince Guaraldi

Title:                     A Charlie Brown Christmas

Config:                 Green Vinyl LP

Item No:             F-8431

UPC:                     025218843119

MSLP:                  21.98

Release Date:    8/24/2009

Record Label:    Fantasy Records

Genres:                Holiday, Jazz, Soundtrack, Children’s, Nostalgia


Track Listing

  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. What Child Is This
  3. My Little Drum
  4. Linus And Lucy
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
  6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
  7. Skating
  8. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  9. Christmas Is Coming
  10. Für Elise
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Greensleeves
  13. Great Pumpkin Waltz
  14. Thanksgiving Theme


 Find the LP on Amazon  – http://a.co/d/fmqmPTP   and the Charlie Brown LP can also be found at just about every store that sells vinyl!

We have teamed up for a fabulous Giveaway! One winner will win the Charlie Brown LP! Leave a comment below telling us your favorite song from the list above! Deadline to enter is December 16th, 2018 at noon PST. One winner will randomly be selected.  U.S. Residents only.  You can enter once a day! 

Self Disclosure: No compensation was received to post. Image and information were provided by Concord Music. SoCal City Kids will randomly select the winner and the prize will be sent out by Concord Music. 


  1. I like Christmas Time is here

  2. I like Linus and Lucy

  3. Christmas Time is here. The instrumental version.

  4. Congrats Amy W! 🙂

Leave a Reply